Chakra Sleep Music: 7 Chakras Balancing & Healing Sleep Meditation Music, Sleeping Music

Soothing, Calming & Ethereal Sleep Music for 7 Chakras Healing and Balancing. This Sleep Meditation Music is based on Solfeggio Frequency for Each Chakra, Starting with Root Chakra – The Muladhara – The Foundation of All Chakras and moving all the way up to Crown Chakra – The Sahasrara.

This music can aid in achieve a calm, deep sleep and is also helpful in insomnia.


If you’re new, Subscribe to get regular updates! →


1. Root Chakra Healing Sleep Meditation Music Starts at 00:00
Sanskrit Name – Muladhara
Solfeggio Frequency – 396Hz
Color – Red
Location – Base of the Spine
Function – It governs over our physical energies, giving us a sense of safety and security with other people and ourselves.

2. Sacral Chakra : Healing Sleep Meditation Music Starts at 1:18:37
Sanskrit Name – Svadhishthana
Solfeggio Frequency – 417Hz
Color – Orange
Location – In your lower abdomen, about one to two inches below your naval.
Function – The Sacral chakra is about feeling and sexuality. When it is open, your feelings flow freely, and are expressed without you being over-emotional.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra : Healing Sleep Meditation Music Starts at 2:36:36
Sanskrit Name – Manipura
Solfeggio Frequency – 528Hz
Color – Yellow
Location – At the navel or slightly above the solar plexus
Function – Manipura is considered the center of dynamism, energy, willpower, and achievement (Itcha shakti), which radiates prana(the life energy) throughout the entire human body.

4. Heart Chakra : Healing Sleep Meditation Music Starts at 03:54:45
Sanskrit Name – Anahata
Solfeggio Frequency – 639Hz
Color – Green
Location – In the central channel of the spine at the heart
Function – It is associated with the ability to make decisions outside the realm of karma. In Anahata one makes decisions or follows one’s heart based on one’s higher self, not the unfulfilled emotions and desires of lower nature.

5. Throat Chakra : Healing Sleep Meditation Music Starts at 5:13:08
Sanskrit Name – Vishuddha
Solfeggio Frequency – 741Hz
Color – Sky Blue
Location – At the throat region, near the spine
Function – It is known as the purification center of our body and is associated with creativity and self-expression.

6. Third Eye Chakra : Healing Sleep Meditation Music Starts at 06:30:18
Sanskrit Name – Ajna
Solfeggio Frequency – 852Hz
Color – Indigo
Location – Directly behind the center of the forehead
Function – Ajna translates as “command”, and is considered the eye of intuition and intellect. When something is seen in the mind’s eye, or in a dream, it is being seen by Ajna

7. Crown Chakra : Healing Sleep Meditation Music Starts at 7:48:29
Sanskrit Name – Sahasrara
Root Note Frequency – 963Hz
Color – Violet
Location – Either at or slightly above the top of the head.
Function – The Sahasrara Chakra symbolises detachment from illusion; an essential element in obtaining higher consciousness of the truth that one is all and all is one.


✜ LET’S CONNECT – Meditation Music, Mantra Meditations, Chakra Healing Chants & Healthy Living Tips.

✜ CREDITS : Composition & Music : Dilpreet Bhatia

“Our Mission is to bring more peace and mindfulness in people’s lives through Music for Meditation, Chakra Healing, Mantra


Categories: Blog

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,