Reading Tarot Cards – Meaning of Four Suits

Reading Tarot Cards by Goodie
Chapter 3 – Meaning of Four Suits

The minor arcana in Rider Waite Tarot consist of four suits: wands, cups, swords and pentacles.
Before we start looking into individual minor arcana, we first learn about the meaning of each suit.


Categories: Blog

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,