The 13 Chakra System – A Beginner’s Guide To Your Energy System

The 13 chakra system meaning. Learn more on

“Chakra” is a Sanskrit word literally translating as “wheel” or ”disk.” To visualize a chakra in the body, envision a swirling wheel of energy where consciousness and matter meet. They are thought to recharge through contact with the stream of cosmic energy in the atmosphere.
Each chakra is connected to a specific gland, organ, and body system and also to a specific color vibration frequency. In addition, each energy vortex has an important function in creating our energetic balance.
Moreover, these energy centers vibrate at different levels relative to the awareness of the individuals and their capacity to integrate the characteristics of each into their life.
The openness and flow of energy through your chakras are necessary in order to become fully self-realized and in harmony with your spiritual nature and to have physical, mental and emotional health.
Note – There are more than these 13 chakras, however, these are the major ones. Some say that there are 114 chakras in the body. Here is a list of these 13 chakras:
#1 Earth Star Chakra
#2 Root or Muladhara Chakra
#3 Sacral or Svadhisthana Chakra
#4 Solar Plexus or Manipura Chakra
#5 Heart or Anahata Chakra
#6 Higher Heart or Thymus Chakra
#7 Throat or Vishudda Chakra
#8 Lalana or Talu Chakra
#9 Third Eye or Ajna ChakraTrust Your Intuition With the Sixth Chakra
#10 Soma Chakra
#11 Crown or Sahasrara Chakra
#12 Soul Star Chakra
#13 Stellar Gateway Chakra

Images – pixabay


Categories: Blog

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 replies


  1. El redespertar de la humanidad – The Final Wakeup Call – Español
  2. Le réveil de l’humanité – The Final Wakeup Call – Français