The 7 Chakra Colors and Their Meanings

The 7 chakras system is a really great way to better understand the interconnection between your physical and spiritual body.

Learn More about the Chakras with one of my favorite books you can grab
The Ultimate Guide to Chakras: The Beginner’s Guide to Balancing, Healing, and Unblocking Your Chakras for Health and Positive Energy

Root Chakra Color: Red
Element: Earth
Position: Base

Sacral Chakra
Color: Orange
Element: Water
Position: Below

Solar Plexus
Color: Yellow
Element: Fire
Position: Above the Navel

Heart Chakra
Color: Green
Element: Air
Position: Center

Throat Chakra
Color: Blue
Element: Sound
Position: Hollow of the Neck

Third Eye
Color: Indigo
Element: Light
Position: Between the eyebrows

Crown Chakra
Color: Violet
Element: Thought
Position: Top of the head

Follow on Social Media


Categories: Blog

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,